News

Blog Entries - 'I71'

odot

Interstate 71 lane closure scheduled

August 19, 2019  |  I71, Western Row

Warren County (Friday, Aug. 16, 2019) - Pavement work requires closing the left lane of south Interstate 71 from Kings Mills Road to Western Row Road between noon and 2 p.m. Monday, Aug. 19. Traffic will be

read more …
odot

Interstate 71 Lane Closures Scheduled

June 3, 2019  |  I71, ODOT

Interstate 71 Lane Closures Scheduled Warren County (Friday, May 31, 2019) - Pavement work requires various lane closures on north and south Interstate 71 between Kings Mills and Western Row roads nightly from 8 p.m.

read more …
odot

Interstate 71 Lane Closures Scheduled

May 28, 2019  |  I71, Road Closures

Warren County (Friday, May 24, 2019) - Pavement work requires various lane closures on north and south Interstate 71 between Kings Mills and Western Row roads nightly from 8 p.m. until 7 a.m. Tuesday, May 28 through

read more …
odot

Interstate 71 Ramp Closures Scheduled

May 13, 2019  |  I71, Road Closures, Western Row

Warren County (Friday, May 10, 2019) - Pavement work requires closing the ramps from Western Row Road to north Interstate 71 from 10 p.m. Friday, May 10 until 5 a.m. Saturday, May 11.  In addition, the ramp

read more …
odot

Interstate 71 Ramp Closures Scheduled

May 8, 2019  |  I71, ODOT, Road Closures

Interstate 71 Ramp Closures Scheduled Warren County (Tuesday, May 7, 2019) - Pavement work requires closing the ramps from Western Row Road to north Interstate 71 from 10 p.m. Wednesday, May 8 until 5 a.m.

read more …
odot

Interstate 71 Lane Closures Scheduled

May 6, 2019  |  I71, Road closures

Interstate 71 Lane Closures Scheduled Warren County (Friday, May 3, 2019) - Pavement work requires various lane closures on north and south Interstate 71 between Kings Mills and Western Row roads nightly from 8

read more …